Media

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2019 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Rev. Steve McIntyre’s message from Sunday, September 22, 2019. Message Title: The Power of Vision. Part 3 of the message series “Kingdom Living.”

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “To Have and To Be”

Sunday, March 3, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “Keeping The Cross In Sight”

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “God’s Grace and Who You Are”

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Audio from Wednesday PM Message – Rev. Steve McIntyre, Message Title: “All By Itself”

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Rev. Gary Manning

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “It’s Time To Win Message 3”

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Audio from Wednesday PM Message – Rev. Steve McIntyre, Message Title: “Rules for Reaping”

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “It’s Time To Win Message 2”

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Audio from Sunday AM Message – Pastor Leo Bracken, Message Title: “It’s Time To Win Message 1”